play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of David Rose Cars at Days Garage Ltd

At David Rose Cars at Days Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

David Rose Cars at Days Garage Ltd

David Rose Cars at Days Garage Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service! Highly recommend!

    By Josh H on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a little apprehensive about purchasing a used car for the first time but was made confident I was getting a great, reliable car for a good price. No hard sale, gave me all the time I needed to check the car over and take it for a test drive - great service! Even dropped me a text after just to check everything was ok, which goes a long way. Couldn't recommend him enough - top bloke!

    Reply from David Rose Cars at Days Garage Ltd on 24/07/20

    Many thanks for your kind review. happy motoring Kind Regards David


  • 5

    Car Buying As It Should Be

    By Steven A on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was precisely as described in the advertisement, there was no high pressure selling and the seller was courteous and accommodating. The transaction was smooth and timely. In short a first class experience and I would highly recommend prospective buyers to consider David Rose Cars.

    Reply from David Rose Cars at Days Garage Ltd on 06/01/20

    Many thanks for your very positive review. Plesant driving Regards, David


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lesley W on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a good price, helpful service and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for my new Mini.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Katie L on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient , Helpful , Good quality , Friendly A smooth car buying experience


  • 5

    Upfront and open

    By Gill H on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is something I had only done three times before and was quite apprehensive about. I had done my homework on how to go about it and knew I wanted a Mini Countryman with a low mileage and one previous owner. I looked all over the south east and then found David Rose Cars at Days Garage just a few miles from home. He was a pleasure to deal with and the transaction was simple. He was open and honest about the car. He even offered to pay for a new wing mirror when a motorcyclist smashed it as I drove home from the garage. I would go back to him again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lorraine A on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We were extremely pleased with our purchase. Everything put in the details were correct and David who we dealt with was really easy to deal with and a nice genuine guy.

    Reply from David Rose Cars at Days Garage Ltd on 10/12/18

    Thank you for you review Lorraine Merry Christmas enjoy your Mini Regards David


David Rose Cars at Days Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01883 722228 07831 533733

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

David Rose Cars at Days Garage Ltd

Address:
17 Hurst Green Road,
Oxted,
Surrey,
RH8 9BS